National Agri-Food Biotechnology Institute, Mohali

Details of Eligible/ Not Eligible/ Provisionally Eligible candidates for the Position of Senior Technical Assistant (OBC) [Advt. No. NABI/01/2021/Rectt.]

<u>Sr.</u> <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE Sh./Ms./Mrs./Dr.	ELIGIBLE/ PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE (Pr. Eligible) / NOT ELIGIBLE	REMARKS IF ANY
1	Laxmi Narayan Suman	Not Eligible	Overage.
2	Rajni	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.
3	Nakka Mary Roja	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificates along with latest OBC Certificate.
4	Anil Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.
5	Mohan Mukesh Malviya	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of NOC from current employer along with latest OBC Certificate.
6	Tarun Sen	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of latest OBC Certificate.
7	Arun Rajput	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.
8	Remya. R	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.
9	Anish	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of latest OBC Certificate.
10	Neha Halder	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of relevant experience certificate.
11	Hake Anil Arjun	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of latest OBC Certificate.
12	Shweta Shrivas	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificates along with latest OBC Certificate.
13	Shinde Gokul Pandharinath	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of latest OBC Certificate.
14	Keerthana. V	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
15	Sonia Verma	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificates along with latest OBC Certificate.
16	Mawle Sushil Runjasa	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of latest OBC Certificate.
17	Tarun Kumar Verma	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.
18	Manu Jaiswal	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.
19	Lovelesh Singh Saini	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of latest OBC Certificate.
20	Parinisha. L	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
21	Mohammad Aarif	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificates along with latest OBC Certificate

22	Jay Hind Nishad	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of latest OBC Certificate.
23	Manju	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
24	Faseeh Mukhthar Valiyaparambath	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
25	Harpreet Kaur	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of latest OBC Certificate.
26	Punit Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
27	KarmveerYadav	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
28	Shamsher Ali	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of relevant experience certificate along with latest OBC Certificate
29	Pratik Prabodh Pusadkar	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of latest OBC Certificate.
30	Mukesh Kumar	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificates along with latest OBC Certificate
31	Navneet Kaur	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of relevant experience certificate
32	Rohit Maurya	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
33	Anuja Rameshchand Adbhai	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of relevant experience certificate along with latest OBC Certificateand proof of bachelor degree equivalency with the essential qualification
34	Vishal Ravindrakumar Pardhi	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificates.
35	Deepa	Eligible	
36	Raj Kumar	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
37	Ravi Kumar	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of latest OBC Certificate.
38	Ramita Taggar	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
39	Neha	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
40	Akrity Mehra	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificates along with latest OBC Certificate
41	Ritu Sharma	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
42	Pinki Choudhary	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
43	Mukesh Saran	Not Eligible	Overage
44	Ashishmani Sharma	Eligible	
45	Bipin Maurya	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of latest OBC Certificate.
46	Manisha Rani	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.
47	Rahul Kumar Verma	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.

48	Jeetesh Kushwaha	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.
49	Sabapathi. N	Not Eligible	Does not have the relevant post qualification experience.
50	Mithilesh Kumar	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience& Educational Certificates along with latest OBC Certificate
51	Shankar Ganeshan. N	Not Eligible	Overage
52	Jasbir Singh	Not Eligible	Does not have the requisite educational qualification.
53	Rajat Goswami	Not Eligible	Overage
54	Gurpreet Kaur	Pr. Eligible	Subject to submission of Experience Certificates along with latest OBC Certificate
55	Gurvinder Kaur	Not Eligible	Application not in prescribed format
56	Jay Kishor Prasad	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 03.03.2021)
57	Krishan Kumar	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 03.03.2021)
58	Ved Prakash Giri	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 03.03.2021)
59	K Surya Neeraja Nagalla	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 03.03.2021)
60	Subhash Yadav	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 03.03.2021)
61	Jaipreet Singh	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 03.03.2021)
62	Mintoo Kumari Yadav	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 03.03.2021)
63	Sunil Kumar	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 03.03.2021)
64	Prince Kumar Saini	Not Eligible	Application received late (received on 15.03.2021)

All the above mentioned <u>Provisionally Eligible candidates</u> should send their documents mentioned against their name to <u>admnrectt@nabi.res.in</u> by <u>31st July, 2021 upto 05:30 PM</u> to ascertain their eligibility. Failing to submit the requisite documents on or before the above mentioned date will lead to disqualification of the candidature without any further intimation.

If any of the candidates have any objection to the above short listing, they may submit their representation to email id admnrectt@nabi.res.in by 31st July 2021 upto 05:30 PM.

NO QUERIES/REPRESENTATION/SUPPORTING DOCUMENTS SHALL BE ENTERTAINED AFTER THE LAST DATE MENTIONED ABOVE.